Home > Uncategorized > Breaking! The Signaled Date of the Destruction of the Hoover Dam Has Been Discovered (Maybe)

Breaking! The Signaled Date of the Destruction of the Hoover Dam Has Been Discovered (Maybe)

Nevada State Personnel WATCH

I am convinced that the Hoover Dam will be destroyed as part of an antichrist “breaking of the waters” birthing ritual, but more importantly, I think I know when it will occur. Let me give you the data and then you can decide for yourself.

First off, I have written many times about the Hoover Dam, and as I said, I am convinced that one day it will be destroyed as part of an antichrist birthing ritual, however as stated in the past, I did not know when. Here are two of the posts containing some of the data;

Now, let me give you the new data that signals a date. A few weeks ago I was made aware of a history making…

View original post 1,262 more words

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

