Home > Uncategorized > A wounded soldier addresses Michelle Obama’s, taxpayer funded plastic surgery – Coach is Right

A wounded soldier addresses Michelle Obama’s, taxpayer funded plastic surgery – Coach is Right

by George Spelvin, staff writer

An anonymous commenter on Sunday’s Free Republic, Michelle Obama Plastic Surgery thread wrote the following:

“In 2008 when I was on active duty, I had a service connected blowout fracture in my left lower eye orbit. I had a plate inserted at Bethesda (Ph # 301-319-4226) (now Walter Reed National Military Medical Center).

*******************************************

A few months later, after I healed, the doctors noticed that my face was ASYMMETRICAL. They looked me over with a few appointments and gave me a CT scan. They had a plan to do another surgery to even out my face. After all of this planning, the leadership there said I WOULD HAVE TO PAY TO HAVE THE SURGERY! My face is still a bit off.” (Comment #85)

This hurting soldier is understandably upset about reports that First Lady Michelle Obama may have had her facial features reworked in the summer of 2011, allegedly at Walter Reed and allegedly at no cost to her.

“I don’t know if this is true or not,” says the battle injured soldier, still feeling the after-effects of the hot war wound to his left eye. “IF IT IS, IT WILL PISS ME OFF MIGHTILY,” he added as he tries to understand why the Army could or would…………… MORE!!!!!! !!!!!

via A wounded soldier addresses Michelle Obama’s, taxpayer funded plastic surgery – Coach is Right.

via A wounded soldier addresses Michelle Obama’s, taxpayer funded plastic surgery – Coach is Right.

  1. June 10, 2015 at 8:10 am
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

