Home > Uncategorized > ***THE OFFICIAL FRIDAY SILLINESS THREAD***

***THE OFFICIAL FRIDAY SILLINESS THREAD***

***THE OFFICIAL FRIDAY SILLINESS THREAD***

Posted on 7/17/2015, 9:22:57 AM by Lucky9teen

I have been in many places, but I’ve never been in Kahoots.

Apparently, you can’t go alone. You have to be in Kahoots with someone.

I’ve also never been in Cognito. I hear no one recognizes you there.

I have, however, been in Sane. They don’t have an airport; you have to be driven there.

******************************************

I have made several trips there, thanks to my children, friends, family and work.

I’ve been in Consistent, but not on a regular basis.

I would like to go to Conclusions, but you have to jump, and I’m not too much on…………………MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

via ***THE OFFICIAL FRIDAY SILLINESS THREAD***.

via ***THE OFFICIAL FRIDAY SILLINESS THREAD***.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

