Home > Uncategorized > Donald Trump says of critics, ‘I will say what I want to say’

Donald Trump says of critics, ‘I will say what I want to say’

WTF!: ARE Y'ALL P!$$ED.YET...NO, "NOT SO MUCH?". WELL, JUST WHAT WILL IT TAKE,!!! -Gunny G...

Donald Trump says of critics, ‘I will say what I want to say’

Associated Press / Newsday ^ | July 19, 2015 10:40 AM

Posted on 7/19/2015, 11:08:13 AM by Cringing Negativism Network

WASHINGTON – Once again, Donald Trump isn’t backing down from comments that have inflamed the Republican presidential race.

At an Iowa GOP forum Saturday, Trump dismissed Arizona Sen. John McCain’s reputation as a war hero, saying McCain was merely captured in Vietnam and “I like people who weren’t captured.”

That’s caused an uproar. But Trump isn’t

******************************

View original post 40 more words

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

