Home > Uncategorized > I am feeling betrayed… ~ “…After the big GOP debate event the other night, I was left devastated by the behavior of the Fox News hosts. Today, I hear this is all part of a larger plan for Fox News to betray it’s core audience of conservatives in an attempt to move to the center and grab market share from the major networks. Guys, I am very depressed by this news. I was already sickened by Fox radio news every hour on the hour, and now to watch Megyn Kelly and other Fox leaders make a “career move” while serving masters of the GOPe is making me want to throw up. The long list of kudos and high fives from the commie leftist media just added to my disgust. We were already betrayed in 2010 and big time after the 2014 elections, but if we lose Fox News like what I was hearing about this morning, we are are going be be a very disappointed bunch of folks. What’s next?…”

I am feeling betrayed… ~ “…After the big GOP debate event the other night, I was left devastated by the behavior of the Fox News hosts. Today, I hear this is all part of a larger plan for Fox News to betray it’s core audience of conservatives in an attempt to move to the center and grab market share from the major networks. Guys, I am very depressed by this news. I was already sickened by Fox radio news every hour on the hour, and now to watch Megyn Kelly and other Fox leaders make a “career move” while serving masters of the GOPe is making me want to throw up. The long list of kudos and high fives from the commie leftist media just added to my disgust. We were already betrayed in 2010 and big time after the 2014 elections, but if we lose Fox News like what I was hearing about this morning, we are are going be be a very disappointed bunch of folks. What’s next?…”

BLOGGIN' BAD w/ Gunny G! ~ Hey, WHAT BECAME OF THAT "NO MORE PC" THING?????? ~ AMERICA CAN NEVER BE GREAT AGAIN UNTIL THE STAIN, STIGMA. STENCH AND SHAME OF OBAMA IS OFFICIALLY AND FINALLY WIPED CLEAN!~ AINO: AMERICANS IN NAME ONLY!

I am feeling betrayed

vanity | 12 August 2015 | BRK

Posted on 8/12/2015, 12:59:00 PM by BRK

After the big GOP debate event the other night, I was left devastated by the behavior of the Fox News hosts.

Today, I hear this is all part of a larger plan for Fox News to betray it’s core audience of conservatives in an attempt to move to the center and grab market share from the major networks.

Guys, I am very depressed by this news. I was already sickened by Fox radio news every hour on the hour, and now to watch Megyn Kelly and other Fox leaders make a “career move” while serving masters of the GOPe is making me want to throw up. The long list of kudos and high fives from the commie leftist media just added to my disgust.

We were already betrayed in 2010 and big…

View original post 39 more words

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

